Mini-Grants for Teaching Native American Content

Grants awarded during the 2023-2024 school year included 173 projects led by K-12 educators in public, private, charter, and tribal schools throughout Minnesota, including the following:

- Alexandria Public Schools
- Annunciation Catholic Parish and School
- Anoka-Hennepin School District (2 projects)
- Avalon School
- Belle Plaine Public School District
- Bemidji Area Public School District (3 projects)
- Bloomington Public School District
- Bluffview Montessori School
- Brainerd Public School District (3 projects)
- Breckenridge Public School District
- Burnsville Public School District
- Cannon Falls Public School District
- Cloquet Public School District (3 projects)
- Cologne Academy
- DeLaSalle High School
- Duluth Edison Charter School (8 projects)
- Eden Prairie Public School District
- Endazhi-Nitaawiging Red Lake Charter School (6 projects)
- Ely Public School District
- Farmington Area Public School District (3 projects)
- Fridley Public School District
- Great River School (2 projects)
- Harbor City International School
- Highland Catholic School
- Hinckley-Finlayson School District

- Holy Family Catholic High School
- Houston Public School District
- Hutchinson Public School District
- Intermediate School District 917
- Kaleidoscope Charter School
- Kasson-Mantorville School District
- Le Sueur-Henderson Public School District (2 projects)
- LIFE Prep School
- Little Falls Community Schools
- Luverne Public School District
- Mahnomen Public School District (3 projects)
- Mankato Area Public School District (2 projects)
- Meeker and Wright Special
 Education Cooperative
- Minneapolis Public School District (20 projects)
- Nevis Public School District
- Nicollet Public School District
- North Branch Area Public School District
- Northeast Metro 916 Intermediate School District
- Onamia Public School District
- Osseo Public School District (2 projects)
- Owatonna Public School District
- Paladin Career and Technical High School



- Park Rapids Public School District (2 projects)
- Partnership Academy
- Pequot Lakes Public School District
- Pine City Public School District
- Pine Point Public School District
- Pine River-Backus Public School District
- Pierz Public School District
- Prior Lake-Savage Area School District (3 projects)
- Proctor Public School District
- Red Wing Public School District (2 projects)
- Richfield Public School District (17 projects)
- Rochester Arts and Sciences Academy
- Rochester Public School District (3 projects)
- Rockford Area Public School District
- Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Public School District (3 projects)
- Roseville Area Public School District (3 projects)
- Saint Paul Public School District (7 projects)
- Saint Peter Public School District
- Seven Hills Preparatory Academy

- Shakopee Public School District (5 projects)
- Sojourner Truth Academy
- South Washington County Public School District (2 projects)
- Southwest Metro Intermediate District 288
- St. Anthony-New Brighton Public School District
- St. Louis County Public School District
- St. Louis Park Public School District (3 projects)
- St. Mary's School Bird Island, MN
- St. Michael Catholic School
- St. Paul Academy and Summit School
- St. Therese Catholic School
- Staples-Motley Public School District
- The Blake School
- Voyageurs Expeditionary School (2 projects)
- Wadena-Deer Creek Public School District
- West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan Public School District (4 projects)
- Yellow Medicine East Public School District
- Zumbrota-Mazeppa Public School District





